No
Competition Results

Competition Date Round
April
Series Gents Straker Trophy Sun, 14 Apr 24 2
Ladies Early Bird 9H Sun, 14 Apr 24 2
Gents BT Trophy Sun, 14 Apr 24 1
Series Eclectic Gents 2024 Sun, 14 Apr 24 2
Series Mixed Birdie Tree Sun, 14 Apr 24 2
Gents Petrie Cup 9H Sun, 7 Apr 24 1
Ladies Early Bird 9H Sun, 7 Apr 24 1
March
Gents March Medal Sun, 31 Mar 24 1
Series Gents Straker Trophy Sun, 31 Mar 24 1
Ladies March Medal Sun, 31 Mar 24 1
Series Ladies Rosemary Omand Cup 2024 Sun, 31 Mar 24 1
Series Eclectic Gents 2024 Sun, 31 Mar 24 1
Series Eclectic Ladies 2024 Sun, 31 Mar 24 1
Series Mixed Birdie Tree Sun, 31 Mar 24 1
Mixed Sweep Sun, 24 Mar 24 1
Final Bill Campbell Winter League R24 2023/2024 Sun, 17 Mar 24 1
Series Best 6 Rounds Winter 23/24 Sun, 17 Mar 24 24
Series Eclectic Winter 23/24 Sun, 17 Mar 24 24
Series Birdie Tree Winter 23/24 Sun, 17 Mar 24 24
Bill Campbell R23 Winter League 2023/2024 Sun, 10 Mar 24 1
Series Best 6 Rounds Winter 23/24 Sun, 10 Mar 24 23
Series Eclectic Winter 23/24 Sun, 10 Mar 24 23
Series Birdie Tree Winter 23/24 Sun, 10 Mar 24 23
Bill Campbell R22 Winter League 2023/2024 Sun, 3 Mar 24 1
Series Best 6 Rounds Winter 23/24 Sun, 3 Mar 24 22
Series Eclectic Winter 23/24 Sun, 3 Mar 24 22
Series Birdie Tree Winter 23/24 Sun, 3 Mar 24 22
February
Bill Campbell R21 Winter League 2023/2024 Sun, 25 Feb 24 1
Series Best 6 Rounds Winter 23/24 Sun, 25 Feb 24 21
Series Eclectic Winter 23/24 Sun, 25 Feb 24 21
Series Birdie Tree Winter 23/24 Sun, 25 Feb 24 21
Bill Campbell R20 Winter League 2023/2024 Sun, 18 Feb 24 1
Series Best 6 Rounds Winter 23/24 Sun, 18 Feb 24 20
Series Eclectic Winter 23/24 Sun, 18 Feb 24 20
Series Birdie Tree Winter 23/24 Sun, 18 Feb 24 20
Bill Campbell R19 Winter League 2023/2024 Sun, 11 Feb 24 1
Series Best 6 Rounds Winter 23/24 Sun, 11 Feb 24 19
Series Eclectic Winter 23/24 Sun, 11 Feb 24 19
Series Birdie Tree Winter 23/24 Sun, 11 Feb 24 19
Bill Campbell R18 Winter League 2023/2024 Sun, 4 Feb 24 1
Series Best 6 Rounds Winter 23/24 Sun, 4 Feb 24 18
Series Eclectic Winter 23/24 Sun, 4 Feb 24 18
Series Birdie Tree Winter 23/24 Sun, 4 Feb 24 18
January
Bill Campbell R17 Winter League 2023/2024 Sun, 28 Jan 24 1
Series Best 6 Rounds Winter 23/24 Sun, 28 Jan 24 17
Series Eclectic Winter 23/24 Sun, 28 Jan 24 17
Series Birdie Tree Winter 23/24 Sun, 28 Jan 24 17
Bill Campbell R16 Winter League 2023/2024 Sun, 21 Jan 24 1
Series Best 6 Rounds Winter 23/24 Sun, 21 Jan 24 16
Series Eclectic Winter 23/24 Sun, 21 Jan 24 16
Series Birdie Tree Winter 23/24 Sun, 21 Jan 24 16

Our Partners