No
Competition Results

Competition Date Round
July
Johnny Johnston Summer League R8 Wed, 17 Jul 24 1
Best 6 Summer League (Admin) Wed, 17 Jul 24 8
Robert Gray Memorial (Enter at Clubhouse) Tue, 16 Jul 24 1
TMF Sweep Sun, 14 Jul 24 1
Johnny Johnston Summer League R7 Wed, 10 Jul 24 1
Best 6 Summer League (Admin) Wed, 10 Jul 24 7
Tiree Open 2024 Sun, 7 Jul 24 1
Johnny Johnston Summer League R6 Wed, 3 Jul 24 1
Best 6 Summer League (Admin) Wed, 3 Jul 24 6
June
Mowlem (Capt v Vice) Sun, 30 Jun 24 1
Ladies Rutter Cup Matchplay 2024 Sun, 30 Jun 24 2
MacConnachie Handicap Cup 2024 Sun, 30 Jun 24 1
Gillespie Scratch Cup 2024 Sun, 30 Jun 24 1
Mixed Birdie Tree 2024 (Admin) Sun, 30 Jun 24 12
Ladies June Medal Thu, 27 Jun 24 1
Ladies Eclectic 2024 (Admin) Thu, 27 Jun 24 6
Ladies Omand Cup 2024 (Admin) Thu, 27 Jun 24 6
Johnny Johnston Summer League R5 Wed, 26 Jun 24 1
Best 6 Summer League (Admin) Wed, 26 Jun 24 5
Gents Salum Trophy Sun, 23 Jun 24 1
Ladies Salum Trophy Sun, 23 Jun 24 1
Gents Eclectic 2024 (Admin) Sun, 23 Jun 24 10
Mixed Birdie Tree 2024 (Admin) Sun, 23 Jun 24 11
Gents Straker Trophy 2024 (Admin) Sun, 23 Jun 24 10
Ladies Eclectic 2024 (Admin) Sun, 23 Jun 24 7
Ladies Omand Cup 2024 (Admin) Sun, 23 Jun 24 7
Mixed Birdie Tree 2024 (Admin) Thu, 20 Jun 24 10
Johnny Johnston Summer League R4 Wed, 19 Jun 24 1
Best 6 Summer League (Admin) Wed, 19 Jun 24 4
Gents June Medal Sun, 16 Jun 24 1
Gents Eclectic 2024 (Admin) Sun, 16 Jun 24 9
Mixed Birdie Tree 2024 (Admin) Sun, 16 Jun 24 9
Gents Straker Trophy 2024 (Admin) Sun, 16 Jun 24 9
Johnny Johnston Summer League R3 Wed, 12 Jun 24 1
Best 6 Summer League (Admin) Wed, 12 Jun 24 3
Vaul v Tobermory Team Matchplay Sun, 9 Jun 24 1
Western Approaches v Tobermory Sat, 8 Jun 24 1
Johnny Johnston Summer League R2 Wed, 5 Jun 24 1
Best 6 Summer League (Admin) Wed, 5 Jun 24 2
Gents Petrie Cup 9H Sun, 2 Jun 24 1
Ladies Kirkapol Rosebowl Sun, 2 Jun 24 1
May
Johnny Johnston Summer League R1 Wed, 29 May 24 1
Best 6 Summer League (Admin) Wed, 29 May 24 1
Dewar Cup Mixed Sun, 26 May 24 1
Gents Eclectic 2024 (Admin) Sun, 26 May 24 8
Mixed Birdie Tree 2024 (Admin) Sun, 26 May 24 8
Gents Straker Trophy 2024 (Admin) Sun, 26 May 24 8
Ladies Eclectic 2024 (Admin) Sun, 26 May 24 5
Ladies Omand Cup 2024 (Admin) Sun, 26 May 24 5
Ladies' Cup Thu, 23 May 24 1
Gents May Medal Sun, 19 May 24 1
Gents Eclectic 2024 (Admin) Sun, 19 May 24 7
Mixed Birdie Tree 2024 (Admin) Sun, 19 May 24 7
Gents Straker Trophy 2024 (Admin) Sun, 19 May 24 7
Gents Bruton Trophy Sun, 12 May 24 1
Ladies May Medal Sun, 12 May 24 1
Gents Eclectic 2024 (Admin) Sun, 12 May 24 6
Mixed Birdie Tree 2024 (Admin) Sun, 12 May 24 6
Gents Straker Trophy 2024 (Admin) Sun, 12 May 24 6
Ladies Eclectic 2024 (Admin) Sun, 12 May 24 4
Ladies Omand Cup 2024 (Admin) Sun, 12 May 24 4
Rutter Cup Sun, 5 May 24 1
Iain Webster Challenge Cup Sun, 5 May 24 1
Gents Eclectic 2024 (Admin) Sun, 5 May 24 5
Mixed Birdie Tree 2024 (Admin) Sun, 5 May 24 5
Gents Straker Trophy 2024 (Admin) Sun, 5 May 24 5
April
Gents April Medal Sun, 28 Apr 24 1
Ladies April Medal Sun, 28 Apr 24 1
Gents Eclectic 2024 (Admin) Sun, 28 Apr 24 4
Mixed Birdie Tree 2024 (Admin) Sun, 28 Apr 24 4
Gents Straker Trophy 2024 (Admin) Sun, 28 Apr 24 4
Ladies Eclectic 2024 (Admin) Sun, 28 Apr 24 3
Ladies Omand Cup 2024 (Admin) Sun, 28 Apr 24 3
Gents Margret MacDonald Trophy Sun, 21 Apr 24 1
Ladies Margret MacDonald Trophy Sun, 21 Apr 24 1
Gents Eclectic 2024 (Admin) Sun, 21 Apr 24 3
Mixed Birdie Tree 2024 (Admin) Sun, 21 Apr 24 3
Gents Straker Trophy 2024 (Admin) Sun, 21 Apr 24 3
Ladies Eclectic 2024 (Admin) Sun, 21 Apr 24 2
Ladies Omand Cup 2024 (Admin) Sun, 21 Apr 24 2

Our Partners